STAFF

WCS-2.jpg
WCS-27.jpg
VersionIdea2.png

-

Chief of Fire and Rescue

Fire & Rescue Administration

1185 Turning Point Road

Bedford, VA 24523

 

Phone: 540.587.0700

Fax: 540.586.2176

Email:

Abbey Johnston

Deputy Chief of Operations

Fire & Rescue Administration

1185 Turning Point Road

Bedford, VA 24523

 

Phone: 540.587.0700 ext. 1283

Fax: 540.586.2176

Email: ajohnston@bedfordcountyva.gov

Janet Blankenship

Deputy Chief of Administration

Fire & Rescue Administration

1185 Turning Point Road

Bedford, VA 24523

 

Phone: 540.587.0700 ext. 1402

Fax: 540.586.2176

Email: j.blankenship@bedfordcountyva.gov

WCS-9.jpg

Shelley Clary

Administrative Assistant/Billing Specialist

Fire & Rescue Administration

1185 Turning Point Road

Bedford, VA 24523

 

Phone: 540.587.0700 ext. 1323

Fax: 540.586.2176

Email: s.clary@bedfordcountyva.gov

WCS-10.jpg

Katie Berning 

Administrative Manager

Fire & Rescue Administration

1185 Turning Point Road

Bedford, VA 24523

 

Phone: 540.587.0700 ext. 1326

Fax: 540.586.2176

Email:  kberning@bedfordcountyva.gov  

WCS-13.jpg

Leo George III 

Fire Marshal

Fire & Rescue Administration

1185 Turning Point Road

Bedford, VA 24523

 

Phone: 540-587-0700 ext. 1325

Fax: 540.586.2176

Email: lgeorge@bedfordcountyva.gov

WCS-19.jpg

Keith Ludeman

Training Captain

Fire & Rescue Administration

1185 Turning Point Road

Bedford, VA 24523

 

Phone: 540-587-0700 ext. 1403

Fax: 540.586.2176

Email:  kludeman@bedfordcountyva.gov